EVANSVILLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Teachers (EEA) Employee Compensation Committee Meeting Agenda

Monday, March 16, 2015 4:00 pm

District Board and Training Room 340 Fair Street

Note, public notice of this meeting given by posting at the District Office, Levi Leonard Elementary School Office, Theodore Robinson Intermediate School Office, J.C. McKenna Middle School Office, High School Office, Evansville School District Web Site: www.evansville.k12.wi.us, and by forwarding the agenda to the Evansville Review, Union Bank & Trust and Eager Free Public Library.

Committee Members: Eric Busse, Chair Dave Kopf Tina Rossmiller

Julie Creek Hessler Rob Kostroun Jerry Roth

Gary Feldt Jim Kvalheim Kim Sperandeo-Wehner

Deb Fritz Kyle McDonald Kathi Swanson
Jolene Hammond Deanna Pickering Doreen Treuden
Kim Katzenmeyer Dee Jay Redders Jon Wopat

Rob DeMeuse

Agenda:

- 1. Attendance.
- 2. Approve March 10, 2015, Minutes.
- 3. Summer Curriculum.
- 4. Revisit the Mount Horeb Compensation Model.
- 5. Develop a Survey.
- 6. Set Next Meeting Date and Agenda.
- 7. Adjourn.

Please be advised that a majority of the members of the Evansville Board of Education may be in attendance at this event. The governmental body will <u>not conduct any governmental business</u> during this event.

Upon reasonable notice, effort will be made to accommodate the needs of people with disabilities through appropriate aids and services. For additional information or to request this service, contact the District Office at 340 Fair Street, 882-3387 or 882-3386.

Posted: 3/11/15